Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Tyvola Senior Center

‚Äč

Tyvola Senior Center

2225 Tyvola Road Charlotte, NC 28210

Phone: 980-314-1320

CATS Route: 60


Amenities

Fitness Area

-Health Suite  

Multipurpose Room

-Activity Room

-Park Hall A

-Park Hall B

-Park Hall C

Kitchen Area

-Complete Kitchen Area

Other Areas

-Library

-Hospitality Suite

-Computer Lab


Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm

Tuesday - Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


2022 Holidays - Facilities Closed

Good Friday - Friday, April 15

Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth - Monday, June 20

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 23 (Close at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day & Day After - Thursday, November 24 - Friday November 25

Christmas - Friday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 27




Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County
Park and Recreation
5841 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

980-314-1000