Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483

​​​​​FACILITY CONTACTS

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483

Matthew Jakubowski - Facility Manager - Swim Meets/Memberships/Facility Management
Matthew.Jakubowski@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Rodney Sellars - Recreation Supervisor Aquatics - Meet Timing,  MCAC Lifeguards
Rodney.Sellars@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Anna Kirkland - Recreation Supervisor Aquatics - Swim Lesson and Water Fitness Programming, Ramseys Creek Beach - 
Anna.Kirkland@mecklenburgcountync.gov​

Kimberly Herrera - Recreation Supervisor Fitness - Front Desk Processes, 2nd Ward Gymnasium, Fitness Programs - Kimberly.Herrera@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Michael Johnson - Recreation Supervisor Aquatics - Lifeguard Training and Recruitment, Lifeguard Audits, Swim Meets/Outdoor Pools - Michael.Johnson@mecklenburgcountync.gov​

Melinda Dixon - Administrative/Customer Service 
Melinda.dixon@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ebone Ellison - Administrative/Customer Service
Ebone.ellison@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Aquatics Facility Management

Robert Clark- Facilities Operator
Robert.clark@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ray's Splash Planet
980.314.4RAY (4729)

Marion Diehl Recreation Center/Pool
980.314.1300

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483