Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​FACILITY CONTACTS

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483

Brendan Cunliffe - Facility Manager 
Brendan.Cunliffe@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Anna Kirkland - Recreation Supervisor,  Aquatics - Swim Meets, Lane Rentals, Meet Timing, Ramsey Creek Beach  Anna.Kirkland@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov​

Laura Jones - Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics - Swim Lesson and Water Fitness Programming, Outdoor Pools Laura.Jones@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Michael Johnson - Recreation Supervisor,  Aquatics - MCAC Lifeguards, Lifeguard Training and Recruitment, Lifeguard Audits, Summer Camp  Michael.Johnson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov​

Kimberly Herrera - Recreation Supervisor, Fitness - Front Desk Processes, 2nd Ward Gymnasium, Fitness Programs, Memberships - Kimberly.Herrera@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Melinda Dixon - Administrative/Customer Service 
Melinda.Dixon@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Sharla Moore - Administrative/Customer Service
Sharla.Moore@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov


Ray's Splash Planet
980.314.4RAY (4729)

Marion Diehl Recreation Center/Pool
(currently closed for renovations)
980.314.1300

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatics
980-314-3483

close alert Health Alert: To prevent spread of COVID-19, County services are operating at a limited capacity.