Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

Office Location:

2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

General Inquiries
980-314-3861

​​Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful Board of Directors


The  Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful Bylaws allows up to twenty (20) voting members and up to five (5) Advisory or Ex-Officio members.
 
The Executive Committee is comprised of five (5) members. They are the Chair, Co-Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary.
 
If you are interested in becoming a board member, complete the application and contact Lynn Streeter.
 
Executive Director
Wilson, Jake
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28208
Office: 980-314-3862  Fax: 704-335-2253
 
Recording Secretary
Streeter, Lynn
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28208
Office: 980-314-3866  Fax: 704-335-2253
 
Officers
Moeller, Heather (Chair) - Catholic Diocese of Charlotte
704-370-3303
hlmoeller@charlottediocese.org
 
Steele, Kris (Co-Chair) - American Security Mortgage
980-253-7670
kasteele@me.com
 
Williams, Bobby (Vice Chair) - Town of Huntersville
704-875-6541
bwilliams@huntersville.org
 
Hyland, Kelley (Secretary / KCB Liaison) - Lincoln Harris
980-254-6216
kelley.hyland@lincolnharris.com
 
O'Brien Carper, Christina (Treasurer) - Bank of America
980-387-7897
 
Members
Barkley, Malinda - Republic Services
803-802-6703
mbarkley@republicservices.com
 
Burlee, Jan - Database Marketing
704-942-6447
Jburlee@ymail.com

Clemmer, Greg - Mecklenburg County Parks & Recreation
980-722-2339
greg.clemmer@mecklenburgcountync.gov
 
Cobb, Ron - ReCommunity
704-697-2003
ron.cobb@recommunity.com
 
Cox, Ron - Jesus Ministries
704-596-4488
Ron@CoxLandscapeManagement.com
 
Hedrick, Ashley - Charlotte Chamber of Commerce
704-378-1345
ahedrick@charlottechamber.com

Huntley, Geoffrey - Retired
704-293-5966
ghuntley@carolina.rr.com
 
Johnston, Tammany - BDO USA, LLC
704-965-5369
tjohnson@bdo.com
 
Lizotte, Michael - UNCC
704-687-0559
mlizotte@uncc.edu
 
McKnight, Dylan - Charlotte Center City Partners
704-268-3404
dmcknight@charlottecentercity.org

Mitchell, Jeffery - Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
980-343-8632
Jefferyg.Mitchell@cms.k12.nc.us​

Nicholls, Emilie - Coca-Cola Bottling Company
704-557-4632
Emilie.nichollas@ccbcc.com

Sgori, Joe - Synder Lance, Inc.
704-557-8780
Jsgori@synderlance.com

Sharp, Justin - Shift Equity
803-315-6604
sharpjt@gmail.com
 
Williams, Bridgett - MGR Youth Empowerment
704-606-6947
bwilliams@mgrf.org
 
​Ex Officio Members
Dobbs, Mark - Red Truck Media
704-891-8667
mark@redtruckmedia.com
 
Fissell, Jeff - Historic Rural Hill
704-875-3113
jeff@ruralhill.net
 
Major Rodney Collins - Mecklenburg County Sheriffs Office
704-432-2759
Rodney.collins@mecklenburgcountync.gov
 
Shpritz, Lisa - Bank of America
980-386-6989
lisa.shpritz@bankofamerica.com
 
Vallimont, Jenny - Crescent Resources
980-321-6103
          ​
Keep Charlotte Beautiful Liaison


 
 









 ​​

Address

Mailing Address:

Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

Office Location:

2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

General Inquiries
980-314-3861