Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Park and Recreation Commissioners

PRC Directory.pdf
PRC Meeting Agenda(Nov. 07, 2018)

2018 PRC Meeting Schedule

PRC District Map.pdf

PRC Documents

Meeting Minutes Archive


 Park and Recreation Commission
Back Row L to R:  Doug Burnett – South Region 1, Brian Cox – At Large

Middle Row L to R: Rufus Kearney – South Region 3, Mary Foxx Johnson – Central Region 1, Ann Harrison – North Region 1, W. Blanche Penn – North Region 3, Sterling Martin – North Region 2, Paul Freestone – Northern Towns

Front Row L to R: Rick Winiker (Vice Chair) – Central Region 3, Heidi Pruess (Chair) – At Large, Peter Engels (Exec. Secretary) – Central Region 2

Not Pictured:
John Leonard – South Region 2, Tristan McMannis – Southern Towns


Resolution restructuring the PRC


Office Location:

Mecklenburg County
Park and Recreation
5841 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216


Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.


Park Planning