Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483

​​​​Upcoming Events​​

​​​To see our upcoming events and closings on your personal ​calendar: 
Click here to add to Outlook, iCal, or other calendar apps.
Click here to add to your online calendar, Google calendar, or Yahoo calendar, etc.

 

 October Special Events/Closings

Wednesday, October 31 - Holiday Hours - 5:30am - 5pm

November Special Events/Closings

Friday, November 2 - Sailfish Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 3:30pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, November 3 - Sailfish Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 8am - 5pm

Sunday, November 4 - Sailfish Swim Meet - 1/2 Main Tank Closed - 1pm - 6pm

Monday, November 12 - Holiday Hours - 8am - 5pm

Friday, November 16 - Queens Swim Meet - Main Tank Closed - 8:30am - 1pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm 

Saturday, November 17 - Queens Swim Meet - Main Tank Closed - 8:30am - 1pm

Sunday, November 18 - Queens Swim Meet - Main Tank Closed - 3:30pm - 6pm

Wednesday, November 21 - Holiday Hours - 5:30am - 5pm

Thursday, November 22 - Facility Closed

Friday, November 23 - Facility Closed

Saturday, November 30 - Atom Swim Meet - Facility Closed - 3pm - 9:30pm

 



 


 


 


 

​ ​

Address

Office Location:

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
800 E. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Open all year round

Contact

Mecklenburg County Aquatic Center
980-314-3483