Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Mecklenburg County Land Development
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

General Information
311 (dial 704-336-7600 if outside the county)

​Land Development Contacts


​Mecklenburg County Land Development

- is part of:
Land Use & Environmental Services Agency (LUESA)
- which includes:
Water & Land Resources division
- which includes:

Permitting and Compliance program


Land Development office location:    
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28208
 

Land Development Contacts

 

Program Manager 

Don Ceccarelli* 980-314-3236 (o) don.ceccarelli@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Bond Administration 

Casena Michael 980-722-8451 (c) casena.michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Electronic Plan Intake Administration 

Gigi Mullis 980-314-3234 (o) virginia.mullis@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Floodplain Permitting 

Melonee Brock 980-314-3206 (o) melonee.brock@mecklenburgcountync.gov ​

Jonathan Beller 980-314-3212 (o) jonathan.beller@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Plan Review 

Tom Hodge* 980-314-3203 (o) tom.hodge@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Adam Nowocin 980​-314-3232 (o) adam.nowocin@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Mike MacIntyre 980-314-3240 (o) michael.macintyre@mecklenburgcountync.gov​


 

Plat Review 

Casena Michael 980-722-8451 (c) casena.michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov


Sediment & Erosion Control Inspectors 

Nick Finelli 980-721-9390 (c) nicholas.finelli@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Jason Klingler 980-721-3567 (c) jason.klingler@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Corey Priddy* 980-721-9058 (c) corey.priddy@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Site Inspectors 

Mitch Combs 980-722-6572 (c) mitch.combs@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Tommy Keziah 704-634-6753 (c) james.keziah@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Heather Davis 980-721-3571 (c) heather.davis@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 

Zoning Inspector 

Davif Barley 704-507-3380 (c) david.barley@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Brian Sifford 980-721-0924 (c) brian.sifford@mecklenburgcountync.gov
 

   * Supervisor

       



 ​

Address

Mailing Address:

Mecklenburg County Land Development
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte,
NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

General Information
311 (dial 704-336-7600 if outside the county)