Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Ryan White Program
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 9000
Charlotte, NC 28208


Office Location:

3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 9000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Please do not send confidential information via email.
980-314-1611

Key Initiatives

Ryan Wh​ite Program

Ryan White Program office location:   
3205 Freedom Drive
Suite 9000 (Door K)
Charlotte, NC 28208
​​ Picture of the 7 Ryan White staff smiling

(L-R): Marquis Eure, Alexis Wyatt, Kayla Earley, Tajuanna Washington,
Dorothy L. Alexander, Domonique Brown, Luis Cruz

We are operating at limited capacity and are currently working from home. If you need to contact us, please email or use our cell phones (see below).

The purpose of the Part A Program is to elevate the healthcare system currently bearing the financial burden of HIV-related care. This program enhances available HIV-related health and support services by funding providers to increase these services.

  Leadership

Luis A. Cruz
Senior Health Manager

Office: 980-314-1606
Cell: 704-936-9873
Fax: 704-227-0296
 Luis.Cruz@MeckNC.gov

Angela Lee, MPH
Assistant Health Director
Preventive Health

​Office: 980-314-9157
Angela.Lee@MeckNC.gov

   ​Administrative Support
​Phyllis Caldwell​Office: 980-314-1611
Phyllis.Caldwell@MeckNC.gov
   Contract Coordinators
Domonique Brown, MBA 

Office: 980-314-1609
Cell: 704-621-3290
Fax: 704-432-5274
Domonique.Brown@MeckNC.gov

Dorothy L. Alexander Clark, EdD

Office: 980-314-1610
Cell:  980-244-8939
DorothyL.Alexander@MeckNC.gov

Marquis Eure, MPH

​Office: 980-314-1607
Cell:704-936-9877
Fax: 704-227-0299
Marquis.Eure@MeckNC.gov

  Health Program Coordinators / Supervisors

Alexis Wyatt, MSW
Quality Management​

Office: 980-314-1608
Cell: 704-560-8127
Alexis.Wyatt@MeckNC.gov

Solita Jefferies
Planning Body Administrator
Office of Innovation & Strategy

​Office: 980-314-1602
Cell: 704-572-4946
Solita.Jefferies@MeckNC.gov

CDC Campaign banner ad of Jennifer, a person living with HIV since 1997: HIV: This is not the end. Its just the start of a new way of life, says Jennifer of Asheville, North Carolina. HIV Treatment Works. Get in Care. Stay in Care. Live Well. Hear her story at cdc.gov/HIVTreatmentWorks.



Address

Mailing Address:

Ryan White Program
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 9000
Charlotte, NC 28208


Office Location:

3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 9000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Please do not send confidential information via email.
980-314-1611

Key Initiatives

close alert Health Alert: To prevent spread of COVID-19, County services are operating at a limited capacity.