Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Ryan White Program
618 North College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202


Office Location:

618 North College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

MAP
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Please do not send confidential information via email.
980-314-1606

Ryan Wh​ite Program

Ryan White Program office location: 618 North College St. Charlotte, NC 28202(map it)

​​

The purpose of the Part A Program is to augment the health care systems currently bearing the financial burden of HIV-related care. This program enhances available HIV-related health and support services by funding providers to increase these services. 

Management Staff​​​
Luis A. Cruz

Office: 980-314-1606
Cell: 704-936-9873
Fax: 704-227-0296
 Luis.Cruz@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Cardra Burns, DBA

​Office: 980-314-9157
Cardra.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Contract Coordinators
Domonique Brown

Office: 980-314-1609
Cell: 704-621-3290
Fax: 704-432-5274
Domonique.Brown@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Dorothy L. Alexander

Office: 980-314-1610
Cell:  980-244-8939
DorothyL.Alexander@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Marquis Eure, MPH

​ Office: 980-314-1607
Cell:704-936-9877
Fax: 704-227-0299
Marquis.Eure@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Health Program Coordinators / Supervisors

Valetta C. Rhinehart
Quality Management​

Office: 980-314-1608
Cell: 704-936-9879
Fax: 704-227-0297
Valetta.Rhinehart@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kayla Earley
Planning Body Administrator

​Office: 980-314-1602
Cell: 704-975-4923
Fax: 704-432-5274 
Kayla.Earley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 

Address

Mailing Address:

Ryan White Program
618 North College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202


Office Location:

618 North College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

MAP
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Please do not send confidential information via email.
980-314-1606