Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
...

Address

Mailing Address:

Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Environmental Health
980-314-1620

Key Initiatives

Environmental Health Staff

 

Health Director                                                   

Gibbie Harris                                                                                    

gibbie.harris@mecknc.gov
                                                                                                    

Environmental Division Director                                                                        

 Mr. Daniel Ortiz        

daniel.ortiz@mecknc.gov                                                

 (980) 314-1636

 

Program Manager, Food & Facilities Sanitation                                               

 Mr. Stephen E. Graham     

 stephen.graham@mecklenburgcountync.gov        

(980) 314-1627

                                                                                                                                 

Program Manager, Groundwater & Wastewater Services                 

 Mr. Jeremy Michael      
 Jeremy.Michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov         

  (980) 314-1642   


Program Manager, Pools and Environmental Health Services          

Mr. Jeremy Michael                             

 Email Address:  Jeremy.Michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov        

Telephone No:    (980) 314-1642   

 
Program Manager, Planning and Support Services                                    

Ms. Amber G. Daniels                                                                       

Email Address:  amber.daniels@mecklenburgcountync.gov             

Telephone No:    (980) 319-2291   

    

Management Support Staff                            Email Address                                                                                    Telephone No

Odie Gould                                                               odie.gould@mecknc.gov                                                                   (980)-314-1622

Loretta Ellis                                                             loretta.ellis@mecklenburgcountync.gov                                (980)-314-1632  

Valerie A. Walker                                                valerie.walker@mecklenburgcountync.gov                          (980)-314-1650  

Lydia Placide                                                         Lydia.Placide@mecklenburgcountync.gov                              (980)-314-1621  

           

EHSS Contract Contact Person                    Email Address                                                                                       Telephone No

Zineb York                                  zineb.york@mecklenburgcountync.gov                                                                (980)-314-1651  

 

Environmental Health Staff

 

James A. Bjorneboe                         Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 507-6820                  james.bjorneboe@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Jamil Blackmon                                Env. Intern                    (704) 619-3238      Jamil.blackmon@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Shawn Blackmon                             Env. Specialist            (704) 534-4542      shawn.blackmon@mecklenburgcountync.gov        

Nicole M. Bruce                                Env. Specialist            (704) 507-4238    

 nicole.bruce@mecklenburgcountync.gov

April B. Bumgarner                         Env. Specialist              (704)-512-9831     april.bumgarner@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Marie M. Cain                                   Env. Supervisor          (704) 617-3042 

Marie.cain@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Shawna W. Caldwell                        Hydrogeologist           (704) 432-4232      Shawna.Caldwell@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kiana Chrisp                                      Env. Specialist              (704) 621-1458     

kiana.chrisp@mecknc.gov
 Caroline Cleary                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 574-6816      Caroline.Cleary@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Anthony Coker Jr.                             Env. Specialist            (704) 998-9791      anthony.coker.@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Lauren S. Coles                                 Env. Specialist            (704) 617-0727      

Susan.Coles@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

John Compton                                   Env. Specialist            (704) 621-2294      

John.compton@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov       

 Matthew S. Cook                              Sr. Env. Specialist      (704) 297-5570      matthew.cook@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
  Marie Daley                                       Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6806     

Marie.Daley@mecknc.gov               

 Allen Denicola                                   Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2292      Allen.Denicola@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Bryan Davenport                              Env. Specialist              (704) 574-5006      bryan.davenport@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Tim Dutcher                                       EH Supervisor              (704) 507-6808     

Tim.Dutcher@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Christopher F. Elmore                      Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6814      Christopher.elmore@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Renada Ervin                                     Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2984     

 Renada.Ervin@mecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Eli Freese                                            Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2298     

Eli.freese@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Kimberly S. Garrett                          Env. Specialist              (980) 721-2054      kimberly.garrett@mecklenburgcountync.gov

 Tim Gentry                                         Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3077     

Tim.Gentry@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Anna Govor                                       Env. Analyst                 (980)-288- 9536    

Anna.Govor@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Landon Greene                                  Env. Specialist              (704) 621-0124     

landon.greene@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Imani Grimes                                     Env. Specialist              (980) 221-4652     

 Imani.grimes@mecknc.gov             

Alexandra Hall                                  Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2264      Alexandra.Cassell@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Matt Hall                                            Env. Specialist              (980) 395-5331     

Matthew.Hall@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Bradley Hallman                              Env. Specialist              (704) 201-7983      Bradley.Hallman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Chianti M. Hamilton                        Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2297      Chianti.Hamilton@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

William Harrison                              Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6824      William.harrison@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Matthew E. Hood                             EH Plan Examiner      (704) 575-6275     

 Matt.Hood@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Tasharra F. Kenion                           EH Plan Examiner      (704) 507-6812      Tasharra.kenion@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kyle Keller                                          Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3054     

 Kyle.Keller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 J. Lynn Lathan                                  Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2502     

Lynn.lathan@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Arlene D. Lawrence                         Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3068      Arlene.Lawrence@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Antonio Lopez                                   Env. Analyst                 (704) 621-2503     

Antonio.lopez@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Sarah J. Makres                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2864      Sarah.Makres@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher McKenzie                     Env. Specialist            (704) 617-2897      Christopher.McKenzie@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov      

Ryan Michaud                                   Env. Specialist              (704) 621-6251      Ryan.Michaud@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Amy J. Michelone                            Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2506      Amy.Michelone@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jeremy A. Michelone                       Env. Supervisor            (704) 201-7414      Jeremy.Michelone@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Brett Morris                                        Hydrogeologist             (980) 314-1648     

Brett.morris@mecknc.gov

Matthew A. Muris                             Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2293      Matthew.Muris@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 S. Mark Oliver                                    Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 621-2504     

mark.oliver@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Heather Painter                                 Env. Intern                    (704)614-9591      

heather.painter@mecknc.gov          

Dimitri Parker                                    Env. Specialist              (980) 221-6640     

dimitri.parker@mecknc.gov             

Jessica L. Perry                                  Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 617-3035     

jessica. perry@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Lauren Piemonte                               Env. Specialist              (704) 691-4268      lauren.piemonte@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Z. Taylor Piephoff                            Env. Specialist              (704) 621-0336      Taylor.Peiphoff@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jacob Presley                                      Sr. Env. Specialist       (980) 721-2060      Jacob.Presley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Madeline Rawson                             Env. Specialist              (704) 574-5025     

madeline.rawson@mecknc.gov      

Heather Ray                                      Env. Specialist              (704) 280-1485     

heather.ray@mecknc.gov
Nykesse Roberts                               Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 618-9987      Nykesse.Roberts@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Magy Rophael                                   Env. Intern                    (704) 560-7075     

magy.rophael@mecknc.gov            

Joshua R. Sellers                                Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 201-8083      Joshua.Sellers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher J. Sells                            Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 507-6822      Christopher.Sells@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Daniel Squirewell                              Env. Specialist              (980) 771-9265     

daniel.squirewell@mecknc.gov       

Cassandra Thompson                      Env. Specialist              (704) 574-6122      Cassandra.thompson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Terry L. Watson                                Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2986      Terry.Watson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Alexis Welch                                     Env. Intern                    (704) 589-7375     

alexis.welch@mecknc.gov

Suataj Williams                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2296     

Suataj.williams@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Kathleen Rudisill          Sr. Env. Specialist               (704) 309-5494   

Katie.Rudisill@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Address

Mailing Address:

Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Environmental Health
980-314-1620

Key Initiatives