Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
...

Address

Mailing Address:

Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Environmental Health
980-314-1620

Key Initiatives

Environmental Health Staff

 

Health Director                                                      Mailing Address                                       Email Address

 

Gibbie Harris                                                             249 Billingsley Rd.                         gibbie.harris@mecknc.gov
                                                                                           Charlotte, NC 28211                     

    

Environmental Division Director                                                                                Mr. Daniel Ortiz        

Email Address    daniel.ortiz@mecknc.gov                                                 Telephone No: (980) 314-1636

                                                                                                                                               Fax:                 (704) 319-9529

 

Program Manager, Food & Facilities Sanitation                                                 Mr. Stephen E. Graham     

Email Address    stephen.graham@mecklenburgcountync.gov         Telephone No:    (980) 314-1627

                                                                                                                                 

Program Manager, Groundwater & Wastewater Services                   Mr. Jeremy Michael      
Email Address   Jeremy.Michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov          Telephone No:    (980) 314-1642   

                                                                                                                                                     Fax:                      (704) 319-9124


Program Manager, Pools and Environmental Health Services           Mr. Jeremy Michael                             

     Email Address:  Jeremy.Michael@mecklenburgcountync.gov         Telephone No:    (980) 314-1642   

                                                                                                                                                      Fax:                      (704) 319-9124

 
Program Manager, Planning and Support Services                                     Ms. Amber G. Daniels                                                                       

     Email Address:  amber.daniels@mecklenburgcountync.gov              Telephone No:    (980) 319-2291   

                                                                                                                                                       Fax:                       (704) 319-9529

    

Management Support Staff                            Email Address                                                                                    Telephone No

Odie Gould                                                               odie.gould@mecknc.gov                                                                   (980)-314-1622

Loretta Ellis                                                             loretta.ellis@mecklenburgcountync.gov                                (980)-314-1632  

Valerie A. Walker                                                valerie.walker@mecklenburgcountync.gov                          (980)-314-1650  

Lydia Placide                                                         Lydia.Placide@mecklenburgcountync.gov                              (980)-314-1621  

           

EHSS Contract Contact Person                    Email Address                                                                                       Telephone No

Zineb York                                  zineb.york@mecklenburgcountync.gov                                                                (980)-314-1651  

 

Environmental Health Staff

 

Mr. James A. Bjorneboe                         Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 507-6820                  james.bjorneboe@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Mr. Jamil Blackmon                                Env. Intern                    (704) 619-3238      Jamil.blackmon@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Shawn Blackmon                             Env. Specialist            (704) 534-4542      shawn.blackmon@mecklenburgcountync.gov        

Ms. Nicole M. Bruce                                Env. Specialist            (704) 507-4238    

 nicole.bruce@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. April B. Bumgarner                         Env. Specialist              (704)-512-9831     april.bumgarner@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. Marie M. Cain                                   Env. Supervisor          (704) 617-3042 

Marie.cain@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Shawna W. Caldwell                        Hydrogeologist           (704) 432-4232      Shawna.Caldwell@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Kiana Chrisp                                      Env. Specialist              (704) 621-1458     

kiana.chrisp@mecknc.gov
Ms. Caroline Cleary                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 574-6816      Caroline.Cleary@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Anthony Coker Jr.                             Env. Specialist            (704) 998-9791      anthony.coker.@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Lauren S. Coles                                 Env. Specialist            (704) 617-0727      Susan.Coles@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. John Compton                                   Env. Specialist            (704) 621-2294      John.compton@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov       

Mr. Matthew S. Cook                              Sr. Env. Specialist      (704) 297-5570      matthew.cook@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
Ms. Marie Daley                                       Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6806     

Marie.Daley@mecknc.gov               

Mr. Allen Denicola                                   Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2292      Allen.Denicola@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Bryan Davenport                              Env. Specialist              (704) 574-5006      bryan.davenport@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Mr. Tim Dutcher                                       EH Supervisor              (704) 507-6808      Tim.Dutcher@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Christopher F. Elmore                      Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6814      Christopher.elmore@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Renada Ervin                                     Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2984      Renada.Ervin@mecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Eli Freese                                            Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2298     

Eli.freese@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. Kimberly S. Garrett                          Env. Specialist              (980) 721-2054      kimberly.garrett@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Mr. Tim Gentry                                         Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3077      Tim.Gentry@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Anna Govor                                       Env. Analyst                 (980)-288- 9536     Anna.Govor@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Landon Greene                                  Env. Specialist              (704) 621-0124      landon.greene@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. Imani Grimes                                     Env. Specialist              (980) 221-4652     

 Imani.grimes@mecknc.gov             

Ms. Alexandra Hall                                  Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2264      Alexandra.Cassell@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Matt Hall                                            Env. Specialist              (980) 395-5331      Matthew.Hall@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Bradley Hallman                              Env. Specialist              (704) 201-7983      Bradley.Hallman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Chianti M. Hamilton                        Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2297      Chianti.Hamilton@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. William Harrison                              Env. Specialist              (704) 507-6824      William.harrison@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Matthew E. Hood                             EH Plan Examiner      (704) 575-6275      Matt.Hood@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Tasharra F. Kenion                           EH Plan Examiner      (704) 507-6812      Tasharra.kenion@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Kyle Keller                                          Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3054      Kyle.Keller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. J. Lynn Lathan                                  Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2502      Lynn.lathan@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Arlene D. Lawrence                         Env. Specialist              (704) 617-3068      Arlene.Lawrence@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Antonio Lopez                                   Env. Analyst                 (704) 621-2503      Antonio.lopez@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. Sarah J. Makres                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2864      Sarah.Makres@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Christopher McKenzie                     Env. Specialist            (704) 617-2897      Christopher.McKenzie@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov      

Mr. Ryan Michaud                                   Env. Specialist              (704) 621-6251      Ryan.Michaud@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Amy J. Michelone                            Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2506      Amy.Michelone@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Jeremy A. Michelone                       Env. Supervisor            (704) 201-7414      Jeremy.Michelone@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Brett Morris                                        Hydrogeologist             (980) 314-1648     

Brett.morris@mecknc.gov

Mr. Matthew A. Muris                             Env. Supervisor            (704) 621-2293      Matthew.Muris@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. S. Mark Oliver                                    Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 621-2504      mark.oliver@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Heather Painter                                 Env. Intern                    (704)614-9591      

heather.painter@mecknc.gov          

Mr. Dimitri Parker                                    Env. Specialist              (980) 221-6640     

dimitri.parker@mecknc.gov             

Ms. Jessica L. Perry                                  Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 617-3035     

jessica. perry@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Lauren Piemonte                               Env. Specialist              (704) 691-4268      lauren.piemonte@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Mr. Z. Taylor Piephoff                            Env. Specialist              (704) 621-0336      Taylor.Peiphoff@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Jacob Presley                                      Sr. Env. Specialist       (980) 721-2060      Jacob.Presley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Madeline Rawson                             Env. Specialist              (704) 574-5025     

madeline.rawson@mecknc.gov      

Ms. Heather Ray                                      Env. Specialist              (704) 280-1485     

heather.ray@mecknc.gov
Ms. Nykesse Roberts                               Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 618-9987      Nykesse.Roberts@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Magy Rophael                                   Env. Intern                    (704) 560-7075     

magy.rophael@mecknc.gov            

Mr. Joshua R. Sellers                                Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 201-8083      Joshua.Sellers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Christopher J. Sells                            Sr. Env. Specialist       (704) 507-6822      Christopher.Sells@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Daniel Squirewell                              Env. Specialist              (980) 771-9265     

daniel.squirewell@mecknc.gov       

Ms. Cassandra Thompson                      Env. Specialist              (704) 574-6122      Cassandra.thompson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Mr. Terry L. Watson                                Env. Specialist              (704) 617-2986      Terry.Watson@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ms. Alexis Welch                                     Env. Intern                    (704) 589-7375     

alexis.welch@mecknc.gov

Ms. Suataj Williams                                 Env. Specialist              (704) 621-2296      Suataj.williams@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Ms. Kathleen Rudisill          Sr. Env. Specialist               (704) 309-5494   

Katie.Rudisill@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Address

Mailing Address:

Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Location:


Valerie C. Woodard Center
3205 Freedom Drive, Suite 8000
Charlotte, NC 28208

MAP

Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Environmental Health
980-314-1620

Key Initiatives