Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933

​​Office of Management & Budget Staff

Budget

Adrian Cox
Acting Management & Budget Director
Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Lyden Williams
Acting Budget Manager
Lyden.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kaelan Boyd
Enterprise Management Analyst                
Kaelan.Boyd@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 

Jinitza Daniel
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jinitza.Daniel@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Brandon Juhaish
Enterprise Management Analyst
Brandon.Juhaish@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Darius Miller
Enterprise Management Analyst
Darius.Miller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov


Rachel Pillar
Enterprise Management Analyst
Rachel.Pillar@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

              

Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov        

Strategic Planning and Evaluation

Monica Allen
Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Benjamin Chambers
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Benjamin.Chambers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

John Chesser
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Karli Godfrey
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Karli.Godfrey@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Office Support

Brittne Jones
Administrative Support Coordinator
Brittne.Jones@mecklenburgcountync.gov





Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933

close alertCounty services are operating at a limited capacity. Questions about COVID-19? Call Public Health Hotline: 980-314-9400