Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
...

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933

​​Office of Management & Budget Staff

Budget

Michael Bryant
Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Adrian Cox
Budget Manager Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jinitza Daniel
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jinitza.Daniel@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Brandon Juhaish
Enterprise Management Analyst
Brandon.Juhaish@mecklenburgcountync.gov

David Lilly
Enterprise Management Analyst
David.Lilly@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Rachel Pillar
Enterprise Management Analyst
Rachel.Pillar@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov


Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Lyden Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Lyden.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov          


Strategic Planning and Evaluation

 Monica Allen
Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

 Benjamin Chambers
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Benjamin.Chambers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

John Chesser
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Tim Gibbons
 Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Timothy.Gibbons@mecklenburgcountync.gov
       
Karli Godrey
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Karli.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Office Support

Brittne Jones
Administrative Support Coordinator
Brittne.Jones@mecklenburgcountync.gov



Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933