Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933

​​Office of Management & Budget Staff

Budget

Michael Bryant
Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Adrian Cox
Budget Manager Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jinitza Daniel
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jinitza.Daniel@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Brandon Juhaish
Enterprise Management Analyst
Brandon.Juhaish@mecklenburgcountync.gov

David Lilly
Enterprise Management Analyst
David.Lilly@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Samuel Sparger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Samuel.Sparger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Lyden Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Lyden.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jennifer Wolf
Enterprise Management Analyst
Jennifer.Wolf@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Strategic Planning and Evaluation

Monica Allen
Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ellissa Brooks-Nelson
Strategic Planning & Evaluation Analyst
Ellissa.Brooks-Nelson@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Karli Bryant
Enterprise Management Analyst
Karli.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Benjamin Chambers
Enterprise Management Analyst
Benjamin.Chambers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

John Chesser
Enterprise Management Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Office Support

Brittne Jones
Administrative Support Coordinator
Brittne.Jones@mecklenburgcountync.gov



Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Brittne Jones
980-314-2933